500

Match Besiktas against Galatasaray

Code: 368836
88
About tours
Hotel
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket
Flight ticket
Insurance
Insurance
Hotel
Hotel
Transfer
Transfer
Breakfast
Breakfast
Ticket
Ticket
Tour date:
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Code: 368836
Date Added:
2019-12-04
Note:
You can book this tour for the dates you want to travel.
Found cheaper? Let us know and we will make it even cheaper!
A A A
Match Besiktas against Galatasaray

Istanbul tour for fans of Galatasaray and Besiktas
Travel to a beautiful tour in Turkey and a beautiful game at the stadium.
-----------
You can get this trip with 1 KART and other favorable credit conditions.
-----------
DATE:
03/14/2020 - 03/17/2020
-----------
HOTELS AND RATES:
• Santa Sofia - $ 500
• Akgun Istanbul Hotel - $ 550
• Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Pera - $ 600
• AC Hotel Istanbul Macka by Marriott - $ 685
-----------
THE PRICE INCLUDES:
• Air ticket (AZAL)
• Hotel (3 nights / 4 days)
• Meals (breakfast)
• transfer
• Insurance
• Tickets for a football match
-----------
NOTES:
• Price is for 1 person during a double trip.
• Payment is accepted in manats at the daily rate.
-----------
Winter park, office:
+994 77 497 77 77 (CLICK HERE to contact WhatsApp)
+994 12 599 88 99
M. Aliyev, st. 210, Winter Park Plaza, 1st floor, Baku

Need Help?
Having difficulty choosing? We will help you:
2493
WINTER ADRENALINE- SNOWBOARDING IN ULUDAG
2021-12-18 - 2021-12-25
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast Full Board
Code: 544942
0
792
5 DAYS ISTANBUL TOUR
2021-11-15 - 2021-11-19
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544940
0
980
The heart of Istanbul-Nishantashi tour
2021-11-06 - 2021-11-13
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544931
0
408
SHISHI HOTELS- AROUND OF ALL BRANDS
2021-11-24 - 2021-11-28
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544930
0
1530
RIXOS HOLIDAYS IN ISTANBUL
2021-11-23 - 2021-11-28
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544919
0
3869
PREMIUM TOUR Ciragan Palace Kempinski
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544913
0
880
SHOPPING IN ISTANBUL
2021-10-25 - 2021-10-30
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544910
0
5016
DOUBLE NEW YEAR TOUR DUBAI-ISTANBUL
2021-12-25 - 2022-01-04
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast
Code: 544907
0