500

Match Besiktas against Galatasaray

Code: 368836
87
About tours
Hotel
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket
Flight ticket
Insurance
Insurance
Hotel
Hotel
Transfer
Transfer
Breakfast
Breakfast
Ticket
Ticket
Tour date:
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Code: 368836
Date Added:
2019-12-04
Note:
You can book this tour for the dates you want to travel.
Found cheaper? Let us know and we will give a more profitable condition!
A A A
Match Besiktas against Galatasaray

Istanbul tour for fans of Galatasaray and Besiktas
Travel to a beautiful tour in Turkey and a beautiful game at the stadium.
-----------
You can get this trip with 1 KART and other favorable credit conditions.
-----------
DATE:
03/14/2020 - 03/17/2020
-----------
HOTELS AND RATES:
• Santa Sofia - $ 500
• Akgun Istanbul Hotel - $ 550
• Radisson Blu Hotel Istanbul Pera - $ 600
• AC Hotel Istanbul Macka by Marriott - $ 685
-----------
THE PRICE INCLUDES:
• Air ticket (AZAL)
• Hotel (3 nights / 4 days)
• Meals (breakfast)
• transfer
• Insurance
• Tickets for a football match
-----------
NOTES:
• Price is for 1 person during a double trip.
• Payment is accepted in manats at the daily rate.
-----------
Winter park, office:
+994 77 497 77 77 (CLICK HERE to contact WhatsApp)
+994 12 599 88 99
M. Aliyev, st. 210, Winter Park Plaza, 1st floor, Baku

Need Help?
Having difficulty choosing? We will help you:
950
New Year Uludag Tour
2020-12-27 - 2021-01-02
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Ticket All Inclusive
Code: 487637
0
399
This summer in Antalya
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer All Inclusive
Code: 242287
1840
712
Enjoy the summer in Bodrum
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal
Code: 187622
802
340
Nowruz in Antalya
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal Breakfast All Inclusive
Code: 166008
173
342
Istanbul Turu
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Breakfast
Code: 166030
732
615
Tour to Marmaris for you
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer All Inclusive
Code: 192830
310
399
Tour to Istanbul
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Breakfast
Code: 183026
355
875
Comfortable stay in Cesme
You can book a tour for your desired dates
Included in the tour:
Flight ticket Insurance Hotel Transfer Meal
Code: 217954
214